Cтуденческие Клубы

В АУБГ студенты сосредоточены не только на академическом успехе. Наш кампус предлагает различные возможности для дополнительного обучения. Мы убедительно просим наших студентов принимать участие во всех предлагаемых программах и развлечениях.

Наши клубы по интересам предлагают не только веселое времяпровождение, они также прививают студентам необходимые коммуникативные и организационные навыки, учат проявлять инициативу и провоцируют выйти из своей зоны комфорта.

Мы верим, что талантливые студенты, такие как Вы, хотят попробовать себя в различных ролях и найти новые сферы интересов. Не важно, что вы любите! Будь то музыка, танцы, бизнес или что-либо другое, Вы всегда сможете найти подходящий клуб.

Наше Студенческое Правительство предоставляет каждому студенту возможность быть услышанным, понять на практике основы лидерства и демократического устройства.

Здесь Вы можете найти список доступных студенческих клубов и решить, какой подойдет именно Вам.

We are Social

Activities and Clubs

At AUBG, our students don’t just focus on academic excellence. Our residential campus offers students many opportunities for a different kind of learning: one that’s just as important. In fact we go out of our way to encourage you to fully take part in the vibrant program of events and activities offered here.

Not only do our clubs & activities offer lots of fun, they also build essential qualities like organizational and communication skills, taking initiative and venturing outside your comfort zone.

We find that academically talented students like you take on roles and pursuits they might never have imagined before. Whatever your interests - music, dance, business, etc., chances are there will be a club at AUBG for you.

We also encourage our students to take responsibility for self-governance. Our Student Government is a key aspect of our approach, involving all students in hands-on learning about democracy in action and leadership.

Take a look at the list of our student clubs and see which ones suits your personality and passions.

We are Social