Academic Calendar
Cohort 22

Semester 1

Orientation day
TBC
Classes
Monday January 16, 2023
Tuesday January 17, 2023
Wednesday January 18, 2023
Thursday January 19, 2023
Friday January 20, 2023
Classes
Saturday January 28, 2023
Sunday January 29, 2023
Classes
Saturday February 11, 2023
Sunday February 12, 2023
Classes
Saturday February 25, 2023
Sunday February 26, 2023
Classes
Saturday March 11, 2023
Sunday March 12, 2023
Classes
Saturday March 25, 2023
Sunday March 26, 2023
Classes
Saturday April 8, 2023
Sunday April 9, 2023

Semester 2

Classes
Thursday May 18, 2023
Friday May 19, 2023
Saturday May 20, 2023
Classes
Saturday June 3, 2023
Sunday June 4, 2023
Classes
Saturday June 17, 2023
Sunday June 18, 2023
Classes
Saturday July 1, 2023
Sunday July 2, 2023
Classes
Saturday July 15, 2023
Sunday July 16, 2023
Classes
Saturday July 29, 2023
Sunday July 30, 2023
Classes
Saturday August 12, 2023
Sunday August 13, 2023

Semester 3

Classes
Thursday September 28, 2023
Friday September 29, 2023
Saturday September 30, 2023
Classes
Saturday October 7, 2023
Sunday October 8, 2023
Classes
Saturday October 21, 2023
Sunday October 22, 2023
Classes
Saturday November 4, 2023
Sunday November 5, 2023
Classes
Saturday November 18, 2023
Sunday November 19, 2023
Classes
Saturday December 2, 2023
Sunday December 3, 2023
Classes
Saturday December 16, 2023
Sunday December 17,  2023