AUBG in Your Area

Yes, we do go around the world to meet future students. Click on your country above for AUBG events or local representatives in your area. If we haven't visited your part of the world yet, there's always an Admissions counsellor for you to contact here at AUBG.

Counselors

  • Nadya Tabutova

    Bulgaria-North East, Macedonia, UK, USA
    Nadya Tabutova
    Phone
    +359 73 888 234 , +359 887 141 401
    Email
    ntabutova@aubg.edu
  • Pavel Topalov

    Bulgaria - Sofia, Turkey, Middle East, Far East, North Africa, South America
    Pavel Topalov
    Phone
    +359 73 888 232 , +359 889 307 358
    Email
    ptopalov@aubg.edu
  • Tsvetanka Grahovska

    Bulgaria-North East, Georgia, Israel
    Tsvetanka Grahovska
    Phone
    +359 73 888 224 , +359 889 282 854
    Email
    tgrahovska@aubg.edu
  • Katerina Lazova

    Bulgaria - South East and South Central, Moldova, Romania
    Katerina Lazova
    Phone
    +359 73 888 240 , +359 885 927 512 ,
    Email
    klazova@aubg.edu
  • Dana Omirova

    Estonia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
    Dana Omirova
    Phone
    +359 73 888 226 , +359 888 557 604 ,
    Email
    domirova@aubg.edu
  • Stefan Novoselski

    Bulgaria, Blagoevgrad region
    Stefan Novoselski
    Phone
    +359 73 888 238 , +359 885 960 860
    Email
    snovoselski@aubg.edu
  • Aleksandra Stoyanova

    Albania, Kosovo, Bulgaria
    Aleksandra Stoyanova
    Phone
    +359 73 888 224 , +359 887 204 414
    Email
    astoyanova@aubg.edu

We are Social